Glee Gum is an all natural chewing gum, it has no preservatives, artificial colors, or additives. It comes in six wonderful flavors : cinnamon, peppermint, tangerine, bubblegum, spearmint and triple berry.
While most gums today are made from synthetic materials, Glee Gum goes back to gum's original roots and makes their gum by using rainforest chicle which is a natural latex product. Chicle comes from the sap of the Sadophilla trees. By using chicle, Glee Gum "helps protect the rainforest and provide sustainable subsistence for people that live there".
Glee Gum makes their gums by using chicle as their base and other natural ingredients such as pure cane sugar, rice syrup and natural colors and flavors.
All of Glee Gum's are vegetarian, lactose free, dairy free, gluten free, egg free, yeast free, nut free, soy free and additive free.